Filmmaking journal entry day #1

9 Apr

Filmmaking journal entry day #1… The female empowerment film we are making about art, infertility, and the balance between the masculine and the feminine… Is the most gut wrenching, painful, profound, and beautiful thing I’ve ever done in my life thus far… (I’m a creative and I just found out last January that I can not have children) I can feel my heart in chest right now and every part of me so intensely it’s almost unbearable and yet so needed and healing! Everything prior is just a prelude to this moment… I have been lead here by a power far greater than myself and everything makes so much sense and is so very clear for me right now! Thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

